Guides

Seto and Võro languages
Ülle Kauksi: +372 5656 9079, kauksiylle@gmail.com
Ritta Nutov: +372 5664 9957, ritta.nutov@gmail.com

Estonian
Ritta Nutov: +372 56649957, ritta.nutov@gmail.com
Ülle Kauksi: +372 56569079, kauksiylle@gmail.com
Aarne Leima: +3725290261, aarne.leima@gmail.com
Eve Ellermäe: +3725242080, eve@setomaa.ee
Kristi Valk:+3725647 0614, info@abz.ee, kristi.valk@hotmail.com
Siiri Toomik: +372 517 8827, siiri55@gmail.com
Meeli Palujõe: +372 5232982, meeli.palujoe@gmail.com
Helen Külvik: +3725294033, helen.kylvik@gmail.com
Sigre Andreson: +3725071029, sigre@setomaa.ee
Leelo Isidora Viita: +372 5850 7506, leeloviita@gmail.com

English
Helen Külvik:+372 5294033, helen.kylvik@gmail.com

Russian
Aarne Leima: +372 5290261, aarne.leima@gmail.com
Siiri Toomik: +372 517 8827, siiri55@gmail.com

Finnish
Siiri Toomik:+372 517 8827, siiri55@gmail.com
Margit Veromann: +372 56615127, margit.veromann@ut.ee

German
Meeli Palujõe: +372 5232982, meeli.palujoe@gmail.com

Swedish
Sigre Andreson: +3725071029, sigre@setomaa.ee

Hungarian
Kristi Valk: +372 56470614, info@abz.ee, kristi.valk@hotmail.com

Greek
Leelo Kund: +37258507506, leelokund@gmail.com