Giidid

Seto ja võro keel
Ülle Kauksi: +372 5656 9079, kauksiylle@gmail.com
Ritta Nutov: +372 5664 9957, ritta.nutov@gmail.com

Eesti keel
Ritta Nutov: +372 5664 9957, ritta.nutov@gmail.com
Ülle Kauksi: +372 5656 9079, kauksiylle@gmail.com
Helen Külvik: +372 529 4033, helen.kylvik@gmail.com
Aarne Leima: +372 529 0261, aarne.leima@gmail.com
Kristi Valk: +372 5647 0614, info@abz.ee, kristi.valk@hotmail.com
Siiri Toomik: +372 517 8827, siiri55@gmail.com
Meeli Palujõe: +372 523 2982, meeli.palujoe@gmail.com
Sigre Andreson: +372 507 1029, sigre@setomaa.ee
Leelo Isidora Viita: +372 5850 7506, leeloviita@gmail.com

Inglise keel
Helen Külvik: +372 529 4033, helen.kylvik@gmail.com

Vene keel
Aarne Leima: +372 529 0261, aarne.leima@gmail.com
Siiri Toomik: +372 517 8827, siiri55@gmail.com

Soome keel
Siiri Toomik: +372 517 8827, siiri55@gmail.com
Margit Veromann: +372 5661 5127, margit.veromann@gmail.com

Saksa keel
Meeli Palujõe: +372 523 2982, meeli.palujoe@gmail.com

Rootsi keel
Sigre Andreson: +372 507 1029, sigre@setomaa.ee

Ungari keel
Kristi Valk: +372 5647 0614, info@abz.ee, kristi.valk@hotmail.com

Kreeka keel
Leelo Isidora Viita: +372 5850 7506, leeloviita@gmail.com