Гиды

Язык сету и выро
Ülle Kauksi: +372 5656 9079, kauksiylle@gmail.com
Ritta Nutov: +372 5664 9957, ritta.nutov@gmail.com

Эстонский язык
Ritta Nutov: +372 5664 9957, ritta.nutov@gmail.com
Ülle Kauksi: +372 5656 9079, kauksiylle@gmail.com
Aarne Leima: +372 529 0261, aarne.leima@gmail.com
Eve Ellermäe: +372 524 2080, eve@setomaa.ee
Kristi Valk: +372 5647 0614, info@abz.ee, kristi.valk@hotmail.com
Siiri Toomik: +372 517 8827, siiri55@gmail.com
Meeli Palujõe: +372 523 2982, meeli.palujoe@gmail.com
Helen Külvik: +372 529 4033, helen.kylvik@gmail.com
Sigre Andreson: +372 507 1029, sigre@setomaa.ee

Английский язык
Helen Külvik: +372 529 4033, helen.kylvik@gmail.com

Русский язык
Aarne Leima: +372 529 0261, aarne.leima@gmail.com
Siiri Toomik: +372 517 8827, siiri55@gmail.com

Финский язык
Siiri Toomik: +372 517 8827, siiri55@gmail.com
Margit Veromann: +372 5661 5127, margit.veromann@ut.ee

Немецкий язык
Meeli Palujõe: +372 523 2982, meeli.palujoe@gmail.com

Шведский язык
Sigre Andreson: +372 507 1029, sigre@setomaa.ee

Венгерский язык
Kristi Valk: +372 5647 0614, info@abz.ee, kristi.valk@hotmail.com

Греческий язык
Leelo Kund: +372 5850 7506, leelokund@gmail.com